2011-03-16
09:19:10

Dikt

I thought that what we had would last forever, but i realized that is was .. never.
Let's take it from the start, where our relationship fell apart.
You came to me every night, and it all felt so right!
We could talk to the end of time, and i deeply hope that you would be mine.
So i got this feeling for you, and i knew you got them to.
Slowly everyone could see, that it was you and me.
I where so happy that you were mine, I thought of you every day and anytime.
But after some months it all want wrong, like the end of a very good song.
You didn't have the time you didn't stop by, and that was when i started to cry.
It was like my heart was pulled away, I tryed to put it back but i wouldn't stay.
You came with excuses you came with lies, but i could see it in your eyes.
You said that it took hard on you, but you know what? it took hard on me to.
In one way i want you to come back, in another i will smash you with a rack.
The hate inside of me has grown to the top, you should never called me a crazy cheap slut!
Still i love you with all my heart, and the hate was torn apart
Everytime i hear you lie, i feal the tears and start to cry.
After some time i realized that i have to be strong, and wait for love to come along..

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: